Contact Us

Felice D'Anna President
Sean Kalil Vice President
Mike Hudson Financial Director
Brendan Brett Director of Player Personnel
Joe Levine Umpire in Chief
Kevin Maura Equipment Director
Michelle Cochran League Clerk
Ardyth Hulse Safety Director
Steve Ferreira Coaching Coordinator
Jason Nickerson Coaching Coordinator
Ken Mazonson Coaching Coordinator


External links are provided for reference purposes. Malden Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by Malden Youth Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play